top of page

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

February 6, 2024

I’ve just purchased a Naim 52 preamp and a Naim Supercap power supply from Dany at Love Electronics and am really impressed. It was a significant purchase for me and I was able to do a deal with Dany that suited us both. You’re never entirely sure what you might end up with when buying off Escrow but I couldn’t have been happier with the Naim equipment which was exactly as described and arrived within 2 working days and packaged with real care and attention.

A stand out purveyor of high quality audio equipment in my opinion who I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Jon Jennings

Rated 5.0 out of 5

January 5, 2024

Just purchased an Electrocompaniet power amp from Dany and everything perfect thanks. This amp weights 20Kg and was sent by courier. If Carlsberg did packaging then this is what it would look like. A lot of effort went in to safely packaging the item – awesome

S Westwood

Rated 5.0 out of 5

December 24 2023

Excellent service from Love Electronics, the owner is a pleasure to deal with.

I purchased an Auralic streamer which arrived the following day very securely packaged and perfect condition as described.

I would definitely purchase from them again .

Geoff P

Rated 5.0 out of 5

November 16, 2023

Good Evening Dany,

I received the amp on Friday and am absolutely over the moon with it. The condition is fabulous and its sounding sublime. The packaging was absolutely top drawer, I didn’t realise it was quite that heavy!

I wish you every success with your business and will certainly be keeping an eye on what you have for sale.. All the very best and thankyou for a very pleasant purchase.

A. Williamson

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

October 11, 2023

I bought an Innuos Zenmini mk3 1tb plus the power supply through this company. I highly recommend purchasing Hifi equipment from them if they have an item that you are interested in purchasing. The description was extremely accurate down to a little mark which on receipt was almost impossible to see, both items looked brand new and I am extremely happy with the purchase. Also, they gave me a very competitive combined price.

Communication was also excellent very quick reply’s and very helpful and supportive then on receipt of the items I was amazed by the extensive packaging they arrived in, there was no way that these wonderful items were ever going to get damaged in transit.

They have sent the standard for others to follow., thank you Love Electronics.

Philip Purcell

Rated 5.0 out of 5

October 10, 2023

Purchased a Naim 202 preamp and received an awesome deal and super fast shipment. The preamp came in factory cartoon and double boxed, condition better than described. Couldn’t be happier!

Ricardo

Rated 5.0 out of 5

October 8, 2023

Bought some speakers from Dany, came in original boxes and condition. Would recommend using his site, process went well and price including delivery was good. UK.

Richard

Rated 5.0 out of 5

October 6, 2023

Purchased a Krell KAV-250P per-amp that I’m very happy with. The unit arrived in good condition and functions perfectly although having to travel half way around the world!

I highly recommend Dany as he is easy to communicate and deal with. Its hard to find people now days that are prepared to go.

John

Rated 5.0 out of 5

August 11, 2023

Bought a Naim Uniti and have been utterly delighted with it. Was also delighted with the purchase process…Dany is personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to warmly recommend.

David Watts

Rated 5.0 out of 5

July 30, 2023

 

Bought a wee SoloUno from this company and thought I should say how much the Mrs and I are enjoying it. it sounds fantastic with our old Wharfedale Diamonds – seems to work for both our musical tastes too. Probably my best hifi purchase ever, so thank you very much to Dany and his partner.

Have a great weekend.

Tim

Rated 5.0 out of 5

July 30, 2023

Received my rega turntable from Love Electronics through the post, firstly, that packaging was amazing! It’s in perfect condition all working well. Loved the instructions, open this end , pull on bubble wrap etc all great .

Secondly, thank you for your communication on this sale , as you probably know internet can be full of sharks but you are a great seller so I just wanted to thank you.

Many thanks

Gareth

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 18, 2023

A first class transaction from start to finish. Great Comms with Dany, the tuner arrived very well packed and on time. Looks and sounds like new – ARCAM DT91, KENT, GC

GC

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 31, 2023

I must say that my purchase from Love Electronics has been “perfect” in every way. The Luxman amplifier is in mint condition and sounds wonderful. The delivery was ultra fast and fuss free and the communication with the company was first class.

I will certainly be a returning customer.

Steve

Steve Darbin

Rated 5.0 out of 5

April 29, 2023

I purchased some awesome B&W speakers and the service received was outstanding. I’d highly recommend this business.

Chris Aubrey

Rated 5.0 out of 5

April 19, 2023

Brilliant people to do business with, the speakers came mint and beautifully packaged, I am very happy.

Robert Norris

Rated 5.0 out of 5

April 13, 2023

Just purchased an Arcam SA20 from Love Electronics. Firstly the amp was really well packaged. It is in mint condition and working really well and expertly drives my Focal speakers. Dany was a great communicator and a pleasure to deal with.all in all a great transaction.

Dave Allen

Rated 5.0 out of 5

April 2, 2023

I found some amps online and messaged Dany, he was very prompt with the reply and we quickly progressed to a phone call. From the first moment I knew that Dany was a genuine, passionate audiophile with a great approach to customer service, especially bearing in mind that this was a Sunday morning. We chatted a fair while and all my questions were answers, afterwards I posed the question of meeting up which he did without question, his wife helped communicate the meeting point while Dany packed the car. We met half way and again my first impression was that all was well and I was dealing with a true professional. My amps came back home and I set them up and to say that I’m happy is an understatement, what a product and what a service. Highly recommend Love Electronics for any future purchases and back up. – West Midlands

Craig Evans

Rated 5.0 out of 5

March 22, 2023

I purchased Linn Silver interconnects. They were in stunning condition. Very well packed. Outstanding communication from very pleasant folks.

Highly recommended.

Pete Forsyth

Rated 5.0 out of 5

March 13, 2023

I bought an arcam amplifier and cd player and they are both excellent the service from Dany was first class

Alistair Campbell

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

March 10, 2023

I have purchased two items at different times and both were in immaculate condition. They were superbly packaged and arrived so quickly it seemed like they were despatched even before I purchased them. Dany provides a brilliant service with accurate descriptions and photos. He’s an honest man who can be relied upon to provide service which is above and beyond. I have absolutely no qualms whatsoever in recommending the company and will certainly be using him in the future.

Jan Longworth

Rated 5.0 out of 5

March 4, 2023

Super service from Dany. Good price for amazing Fyne audio F1-8 speakers. good communications throughout transaction. items well packed and delivered very promptly. very happy with my new speakers!

Mike

Rated 5.0 out of 5

February 22, 2023

I purchased a Rega IO amp from Love Electronics – it was brand new, boxed.

Packaging and postal time was spot on, next day infact and communications from Dany were also perfect.

Highly recommended!

Luke Thomas

Rated 5.0 out of 5

February 19, 2023

I found some amps online and messaged Dany, he was very prompt with the reply and we quickly progressed to a phone call. From the first moment I knew that Dany was a genuine, passionate audiophile with a great approach to customer service, especially bearing in mind that this was a Sunday morning.

Craig Evans -

Rated 5.0 out of 5

February 19, 2023

Fabulous service from Dany in the auditioning of the PSB speakers. All the equipment he sells is carefully sourced by him. Cannot not recommend Love Electronics highly enough.

A Riley

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

February 2, 2023

Recently purchased 2 power amps from Love Electronics. They arrived quickly and were superbly packaged. The were just as described and work perfectly. Communication throughout the purchase was very good. I have no hesitation recommending Love Electronics and will buy from them again. Dave, Wales.

David Edwards

Rated 5.0 out of 5

January 31, 2023

Very please with purchase of Rega Saturn CD player. Great comms, fast dispatch and very well packed. Highly recommended

Matt Boyd

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

January 22, 2023

MONITOR AUDIO SILVER RS 1 BOOKSHELF SPEAKERS.

Gorgeous finish and sounds great too! An impulse purchase at 2pm turned into installed and listening by 6.30pm. Will be watching your site in the future 

Martin Oldham

Rated 5.0 out of 5

January 14, 2023

Great Speakers, Ex-Demo (packaged better than most new stock!)

Certainly be checking in for future Audio needs.

Steve

Rated 5.0 out of 5

January 13, 2023

Been dealing with Love Electronics this week. Found them totally reliable and extremely helpful, prompt and well organised. Also very knowledge and enthusiastic. Would not hesitate to deal with Love Electronics again, highly recommended.

R Renwick

Rated 5.0 out of 5

December 6, 2022

Well, this guys from Love Electronics does what they do best! They will help you out till you received your item…very straightforward and honest…I purchased my bw 607 s2 speakers with eased and it was very well secured and packed,..try them and you will never be disappointed! Shout out to Farah! Well done guys! One happy customer here

Ron

Rated 5.0 out of 5

December 4, 2022

Hi,My husband has bought me the most exceptional music system.

This guy @Love Electronics sourced and built up my amazing music system.

This guy took my husband through every step and every question that possibly could be asked to deliver this outstanding stereo.

The service and aftercare is just outstanding .

5stars all the way.

Ron jukes

Rated 5.0 out of 5

November 16, 2022

Superb seller, meticulous attention to detail, my amplifier arrived in perfect order and beautifully packaged. Thanks

Max Bradshaw

Rated 5.0 out of 5

November 9, 2022

Very good seller. Description was perfect. Cd Player came with super care packaging. Delivery within 2 days. Communication without any delay. Strongly recommended. Well deserved 

Robert

Rated 5.0 out of 5

October 8, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent service. Bought a pair of Fyne Audio 501SP speakers and love them.

Chris Lupton

Rated 5.0 out of 5

September 18, 2022

Only last week I got in touch with Love Electronics, where I was looking for subwoofer to my audio system. Not only I was offered the best price possible. The whole service was absolutely immaculate. First of all, FANTASTIC communication with company representative – lots of very important information and details were immediately emailed to me, every question answered very fast and still long time before my payment was made. You could easily say –Love Electronics does care about their clients in the most PERFECT and RESPECTFUL way ! On top of everything else they did make sure I would receive my new sub the following day so I could enjoy using it during the weekend. Something technically impossible – became reality !!!

Needless to say – the subwoofer arrived in top class, MINT condition and I am extremely happy using it. Would never hesitate to highly recommend Love Electronics, I have already recommended to my family. VERY, VERY IMPRESSED !

Would like to say: THANK YOU VERY MUCH LOVE ELECTRONICS !!! Thank you Dany. You are a gentleman !

I am extremely happy and I will come back again with the greatest pleasure.’

Roberta Fox

Rated 5.0 out of 5

September 7, 2022

Ordered an amp, best packing I’ve ever seen,(my flat is full of foam wotsits)

so impressed by this and communication I ended buying preamp and flat cap all serviced and in original boxes with manuals, at a good price,

(And even more foam wotsits)

Can never have enough foam wotsits,Grumpy old vinyl junkie

Rated 5.0 out of 5

September 6, 2022

Great seller of anything audio, great quality . Really nice guy too, no hesitation from me to recommend this seller. A*.

Pebby Peb

Rated 5.0 out of 5

August 12, 2022

Purchased a mint 2003 Naim stageline type N phono stage from these lovely people. It’s fantastic, looks like brand new, with original box and manual, the effort put in to the packing was fantastic, I’ve NEVER seen anything packed so well. In a huge thick walled polystyrene box, filled with polystyrene packing filler, and a thick heavy polystyrene lid inside a cardboard box outer, I was amazed at the level of care in the packing of this item. Can’t praise you guys highly enough, definitely at the top of my list when looking for quality pre loved audio equipment.

I’m so happy with my purchase .

Buy with utmost confidence from these guys.

Thanks guys A++++++++.

Christopher Marck .

Rated 5.0 out of 5

August 9, 2022

Turntable I purchased is in excellent condition,well packaged and delivered promptly could not bask for more ,would definitely buy from you again .many thanks.

gavin carter

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

August 3, 2022

Excellent service. Purchased a pair of speaker stands from this company. Packaging was exemplary & communication top notch. Buy with confidence.

Lee

Rated 5.0 out of 5

August 1, 2022

Very good experience with buying a subwoofer.

Highly recommended, fast delivery and very pleasant communication

Jan Blaauw

Rated 5.0 out of 5

July 6, 2022

I have had great service from Love Electronics, when buying one of their pre amps.

The unit was exactly as described, and functioned perfectly. It was in great cosmetic condition.

The delivery was rapid and A1, and the unit was so well packed it took me some time to actually retrieve the amp from the box !

Mark St Leger

Rated 5.0 out of 5

July 2, 2022

The Naim NDX arrived well packaged and with original box and extras. Condition was close to new and in all respects as described. Thoroughly recommend this supplier. DM, Selsdon, Surrey.

Douglas McCormack

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

June 27, 2022

Such a helpful guy. Bought focal utopia speakers from him, good value.

Most importantly, he helped me transport them home and unload them and they are extremely heavy. Would definitely buy from him again.

Mark

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 27, 2022

I purchased a Naim NAP200 and received it the very next day in perfect condition. Packing was top notch. Fabulous helpful and friendly communication. I highly recommend Love Electronics to anyone looking for good, honest service.

Adrian

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 26, 2022

Purchased a set of Dali zensor 3 speakers. after some initial communication with Dany who was very quick to respond to any questions they where ordered and received on a 24hr courier. Speakers arrived double boxed and in excellent condition. Speakers sound as good as they look and I can highly recommend Love Electronics.

Yim Yames

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 21, 2022

My Husband recently bought a Naim HI-CAP from this company, the condition was like new, packaged very well, and the service from paying for it to it arriving was excellent, if you are looking to buy from this seller, do not worry, the item, and service you will receive will be excellent.

Mary Hanley

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 21, 2022

Great service – always very helpful. Extremely knowledgeable. I’ve bought 2 lots of high end Naim equipment from them & they’ve been perfect in all respects, all working correctly & packaged with care & attention. Will definitely buy from again.

Boudicea Lechat

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

June 19, 2022

GOOD AS GOLD, AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL; No problem buying hi fi here

Alan Gorham

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

June 15, 2022

Excellent communication and a superb cd player.

Highly recommended.

John

Rated 5.0 out of 5

 

June 14, 2022

I just recently purchased a Technics RS BX 707 cassette deck. Its in perfect condition and perfect working condition. Can’t fault this seller one bit. Great response from Love Electronics great help and very speedy delivery. As I say you can’t go wrong with Love Electronics . If you are interested or looking for hi fi equipment then look no further. Would highly recommend this hi fi equipment seller. 5 stars . 10 out of 10.

John connell

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 12, 2022

An excellent seller to deal with who I cannot recommend enough, an absolute credit to the hifi scene. Honest, friendly & helpful. I’ve bought a few items from here, recent one was a turntable. It arrived fast and the packaging was impeccable.Love Electronics have set the bar very high! Thank you Dany, this was one of the best buys in 20 years! Highly recommended – David

David

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 11, 2022

Purchased a pristine Audiolab 8000A from Dany last year, one of the reason’s I dont like buying Hi Fi from internet is that inadequate packing can result in problems both for the seller and buyer, there’s no problem with the way he packs his kit though, in fact it’s the best I’ve ever seen, and if im on the lookout for some kit he’s the first person I contact to see if he has the item in stock

Phil

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 9, 2022

Purchased a Pioneer A717 Reference Amplifier from Dany who own Love Electronics today the 9-June-2022 what an Amp its superb just as described one of the most genuine people out their for HiFi I will be going back again Thank You

Graham

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 3, 2022

Just thought I would say how delighted I was with the fantastic service from Dany and the team at Love Electronics during my Naim 282 pre amp purchase, every email was accurately and promptly replied to, the unit was exactly as described and the packing and delivery were beyond reproach. A perfect transaction, thank you.

Andrew McWhirter

Rated 5.0 out of 5

June 1, 2022

Best seller on internet I have ever experienced. Very prompt response on my queries. Superb packing for one of the most expensive MARANTZ SA KI RUBY CD PLAYER & PM KI RUBY AMPLIFIER bought from this seller. I would highly recommend buying from this seller.

Abdullah Marvi

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 29, 2022

Very nice item, exactly as described. Very well double packed.

Would definitely use again.

Fred Bennett

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 24, 2022

I bought a pair of Focal Aria 926 speakers from Love Electronics for a steal. Currently paired with an Arcam AVR450. What a joy. I’m very pleased

Sam

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 21, 2022

Excellent communication, and fast delivery!! Beautiful packed double boxed!! , Arcam A85 and Arcam cd82! Mint condition, very pleased!! Will buy again off this seller!! Good job!! Pete

Peter Charlton

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 21, 2022

Amazing service! I recently ordered a Chord Mojo, the condition was superb and looked as new.

Delivered quickly, and the packaging was next level. Double boxed with an insane amount of protection, I’ve never seen anything like it. Just goes to show the attention to detail.

Would highly recommend Love Electronics to anyone looking for audio gear.

Thanks again!

Mark

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 20, 2022

Dany is great to deal with and very helpful. I recently purchased a pre and power amplifier with a view to collecting it, unfortunately I could not due to unforseen circumstances. Dany was great and delivered to me for no extra cost. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Love Electronics again. I can’t recommend them enough.

Daniel Lewis

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 20, 2022

Love Electronics is a wonderful company to do business with. I purchased an Isoblue hi-fi rack from them and the transaction couldn’t have been smoother. The rack was in immaculate condition and sold for a very reasonable price. The owners were extremely welcoming, courteous and friendly. Buy with total confidence from this highly recommended company.

Dave Jones

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 20, 2022

I don’t normally leave reviews online, but the service I received from this company, was so good I felt it was only right to take the time to write one, the condition was, like stated, excellent, delivered very quickly, and extremely well packaged, along with communication second to none, the price we eventually agreed on, was a great saving against a new one, and this is like new, I would not hesitate to buy from this company again, and I highly recommend to those looking to buy quality Hi-Fi to buy with complete confidence from this company, and, lastly I have no vested interest in writing this review.

Martin

Rated 5.0 out of 5

May 20, 2022

Just leaving a review on here as I think we live in a world where we need to trust in reviews, they aren’t the be all and end all but they certainly give us faith in the system, the more people that leave their experience for others to read. And the transaction and communications were second to none. Gaining instant trust when I received a call after purchase. The product was as described if not better and at a great price. I have been dealing with hifi for over 20 years and although I don’t know everything far from it I do know enough. We arranged a meet for collection and it went smooth and would recommend to anyone… what a nice guy too. Thanks again

Ian dixon

Rated 5.0 out of 5

bottom of page